Amway Review | Why Do People Call It A Scam?

amway.frictionfreemlm.com Amway Review | Why Do People Call It A Scam? It’s likely you have been introduced to the Amway products or business opportunity and would like to know if Amway is a legitimate company or if there is an Amway scam going on. I am here to tell you that there is no Amway scam. Amway is a great company with a stable history, but where do Amway scam rumors come from? The truth is many fail in network marketing. Most don’t do the work. People join companies like Amway and think that they have found a way to get rich quick. When the get little to no results the feel that they have fallen victim to an Amway scam. This is a business. To be successful you have to treat it like a business and market it like a business. If you are considering starting a home business with Amway. Start thinking about a plan of action, and stop thinking about an Amway scam! http amway review amway reviews amway products review amway product reviews amway global reviews amway global amway scheme www.amway.com amway.com
Video Rating: 4 / 5

Amway is a direct selling company and manufacturer that uses multi-level marketing to sell a variety of products, primarily in the health, beauty and home care markets. Amway was founded in 1959 by Jay Van Andel and Richard DeVos. Based in Ada, Michigan, the company and family of companies under Alticor reported sales growth of 15%, reaching US.2 billion for the year ending December 31, 2008. Its product lines include home care products, personal care products, jewelry, electronics, Nutrilite dietary supplements, water purifiers, air purifiers, insurance and cosmetics. In 2004, Health & Beauty products accounted for nearly 60% of worldwide sales.[6] Amway conducts business through a number of affiliated companies in more than ninety countries and territories around the world. It is ranked by Forbes as one of the largest private companies in the United States and by Deloitte as one of the largest retailers in the world.

50 Comments

  • Steven D. Earhart

    28 noviembre, 2012

    A guy came through my line and pitched me when I working as a cashier at Wal-Mart.

    I pulled out my credit card and signed up the next day.

    I actually pitched 200 random customers a day while I was working at Wal-Mart

    After hours of grinding I built a team BUT NEVER got a check for over $1,000

    I learned that everything is online…

    Leads, 100% commissions… EVERYTHING

    Learn how I broke through the pain and had my first $10,000 month just 60 days
    later…
    Visit:

    WorldWideSponsoring(dot)com

  • Vijayshankar Mishra

    28 noviembre, 2012

    Amway Review is great, but most people don’t know how to market, so they

    hit up their friends and family. Some people manage to sponsor some but then

    end up going around Wal-Mart, the mall, Starbucks talking to random strangers trying

    to build a business…

    But all that is out dated it’s like using a VHS Player instead of a Blue Ray Player…

    Everything is online folks. Learn the «Secret» to sponsoring
    like crazy and earning 100% commissions by visiting:

    WorldWideSponosoring(dot)com

  • timosaslanidis

    28 noviembre, 2012

    so,amway makes those poor bastards who work for her make those videos.nice try,not working though

  • Florida40cal

    28 noviembre, 2012

    Dateline calls it a scam after a lengthy investigation because they make money off selling motivational tapes and books to their «independent contractors» and recruitment verses actually selling the products. That’s what makes it a scam, not people being lazy or people not working hard enough.

  • phillyspartanfan

    28 noviembre, 2012

    Of all these people you know who have been «successful» with Amway, have you ever seen proof of their Amway incomes? I ask because I know out of experience that people embellish and exaggerate left and right in this company. The vast, vast, VAST majority of people who have gotten rich in this business didn’t make their millions selling Amway products. Rather, they got rich in the other aspect of this business, which involves motivational speaking, selling tapes, etc.

  • calikickzt

    28 noviembre, 2012

    i know a lot of people that are successful in it….. maybe you weren’t around the right people.

  • phillyspartanfan

    28 noviembre, 2012

    The biggest red flag I have always had with Amway is that while I have known several people over the years who have been in it, I don’t know ONE PERSON who ever made enough to even make a living off of it. As this video points out, I can accept that not everybody is going to be successful with Amway or any business. But again, I don’t even know ONE success story with Amway. I can’t think of one other business/field, etc. like that and something just isn’t right about it.

  • Phú Hòa Đoàn

    28 noviembre, 2012

    this was so funny

  • long nguyen

    28 noviembre, 2012

    it was minimum unsain ! 

  • flextam123

    28 noviembre, 2012

    Def Worth a Sub 🙂 

  • maxbuyblog

    28 noviembre, 2012

    stupendous!

  • codykapur54

    28 noviembre, 2012

    subbed instantly!

  • Shirley Witt

    28 noviembre, 2012

    dang I? dont think I ever would have thought of that. Thanks :3

  • Faye Saito

    28 noviembre, 2012

    OMG THAT ROCKED

  • cameratorch

    28 noviembre, 2012

    THAT WAS JUST AMAZING! IVE NEVER SEEN SOMETHING LIKE THAT BEFORE! SUBBED! 

  • sketchcommunity

    28 noviembre, 2012

    (Holy SH1T it is friCKINg awSOMe )

  • phuctuan1

    28 noviembre, 2012

    you have some skill

  • ntthai89

    28 noviembre, 2012

    you amizing!!! i cant wait to other video!, 

  • liemnga

    28 noviembre, 2012

    i hope to see more soon

  • xuanuy

    28 noviembre, 2012

    Im checking out your other videos 🙂 

  • TobyBrownvd

    28 noviembre, 2012

    LIKE LIKE LIKE LIKE LIKE LOVE? O_O

  • Kiet Pham Chi

    28 noviembre, 2012

    O.o 

  • Mei dela vega

    28 noviembre, 2012

    1Wish i was as good as you

  • Phú Hòa Đoàn

    28 noviembre, 2012

    There needs to be more of this on youtube, really i want more.

  • thiện mai hoàng

    28 noviembre, 2012

    Quanto tempo ci hai messo ad upparlo?

  • Vijayshankar Mishra

    28 noviembre, 2012

    Amway is great, but most people don’t know how to market, so they

    hit up their friends and family. Some people manage to sponsor some but then

    end up going around Wal-Mart, the mall, Starbucks talking to random strangers trying

    to build a business…

    But all that is out dated it’s like using a VHS Player instead of a Blue Ray Player…

    Everything is online folks. Learn the «Secret» to sponsoring
    like crazy and earning 100% commissions by visiting:

    WorldWideSponosoring(dot)com

  • McJenory

    29 noviembre, 2012

    Hello! Do you dislike the ads on Youtube? Well, they need to hear what you think, go here to tell them bit.ly/SywYoN?=tmaruz
    They are giving away Macbook Pro’s to the first 1,000 that finish the 5 easy questions!

  • Ntro T

    29 noviembre, 2012

    Is prospecting for ambots via YouTube a part of this «significant life»?? Obviously it is…

  • S.P. VERMA

    29 noviembre, 2012

    Hi, everybody, if u want to live a significant life, if Yes, then contact me to join Amway. S.P.VERMA 9891124425 dalbir2010@in.com

  • pankaj shukla

    29 noviembre, 2012

    Contact me if you want to Join Amway
    Mobile: 9313089079
    pankaj.shukla32@gmail.com

  • Dreambro1

    29 noviembre, 2012

    You will make more money Selling Avon.

  • ModraMagic

    29 noviembre, 2012

    Get onto Wikipedia where u will learn the FTC found Amway «guilty of price-fixing and making exaggerated income claims. They have had simular problems in the UK In May 2007, the UK Department of Trade and Industry (DTI) accused Amway and distributor organizations TwentyOne UK of «objectionable practices» and petitioned to wind up the companies.[2008[110] amway agreed to terms of no registration or renewal fees are charged and that the sale of business support materials are prohibited.

  • Ntro T

    29 noviembre, 2012

    Oh….I see….it’s amway’s OWN research you are talking about, NOT an independent study from an unbiased 3rd party. That’s pretty much laughable & carries absolutely no credence or validity what-so-ever. How about some 3rd party unbiased scientific studies to back up your statements instead?

    Sorry, but research or statements released by the manufacturer (amway) whom in turn profit off the product in question, does not count.

  • mRUSSIA

    29 noviembre, 2012

    You don’t have to go too far. Just checkout Amway’s website. You will find all the evidence you need.

  • Ntro T

    29 noviembre, 2012

    «the scientific evidence for the effectiveness of Nutrilite vitamins is documented»

    Hmmm..ok, exactly where would I find this independent documented study that was done on the effectiveness of Nutrilite vitamins?

  • mRUSSIA

    29 noviembre, 2012

    Okay. Then you were right. He should not have been soliciting during work hours anyway. Everybody should know not to do that.

  • Ivan Sorensen

    29 noviembre, 2012

    He was hired by us, solicited repeatedly during work hours, to other employees and was fired by us.

  • mRUSSIA

    29 noviembre, 2012

    Sorry. I was just wondering. Was he no longer on the companies payroll you worked for or someone else? Okay. Then he was fired. But did your company fire him or some other company?

  • Ivan Sorensen

    29 noviembre, 2012

    He was relieved of the job he held, given his final paycheck for hours worked, and no longer on the company’s payroll. I’m not sure there’s any other definition of «fired».

  • mRUSSIA

    29 noviembre, 2012

    No. Unless he was directly hired as one of your employees, you didn’t fire him. All you did was ban him from your property of course which you had the right to do. That is not firing him, however. Do you know what the definition of a scam is?

  • Ivan Sorensen

    29 noviembre, 2012

    Provide documentation from peer reviewed sources then.

  • Ivan Sorensen

    29 noviembre, 2012

    We fired him since he was soliciting on company property. Easy peasy. Aren’t paying people to scam other employee’s out of their money.

  • mRUSSIA

    29 noviembre, 2012

    However, you did not fire him. Unless of course you have your own business and he was your employee. It sounds like maybe you have a little bit of an over inflated ego. Amway is a great company for those who are willing to work at it. I admit, it isn’t for everybody. However, just because you had a bad experience doesn’t mean everybody else has.

  • mRUSSIA

    29 noviembre, 2012

    Yes, fruit is good for you. However, do you realize that you do not get all your nutrients from fruit. The stuff they pass off for fruit in the grocery stores has hardly any nutritional value at all. Also, the scientific evidence for the effectiveness of Nutrilite vitamins is documented unless of course you don’t want to be confused by the facts. It is also interesting that you ‘fired’ the last salesman who tried to sell you a product. Maybe you said, «No».

  • Ivan Sorensen

    29 noviembre, 2012

    Im surprised you don’t mention the magic water that is «infused» with oxygen that makes you stronger and faster. That’s what the last huckster tried to sell me before I had to fire his ass.
    Of course, if you failed high school biology and don’t want to buy flintstones vitamins, go eat some fruits. Tastes great, and you can buy all the fruit you could ever want, for the 300 dollars you spent monthly to get 100 PV.

  • mRUSSIA

    29 noviembre, 2012

    Have you studied vitamins and their effects? Amway is number one in the world for a reason. Yes, you can buy vitamins at Safeway. However, they don’t have phytonutrients for added benefit.Amway vitamins are designed to dissolve in your system within the first 30 minutes. Most store vitamins don’t work because they pass through your system too quickly before they have had time to break down which makes them virtually useless.You can buy Safeway but it is like driving a Ford instead of a Porsche.

  • Ivan Sorensen

    29 noviembre, 2012

    I can buy vitamins from the grocery store that cost much less than that. On top of that, Safeway doesn’t expect me to hassle friends and family to buy the same vitamins.

  • Ronald Jackson

    29 noviembre, 2012

    You clearly have no understanding of business.

  • mRUSSIA

    29 noviembre, 2012

    Have you ever been to the plant in L.A.?You have to pay for the property, scientists, production people, growth, distribution etc. So maybe you think Amway can sell their vitamins for only $15.00 a bottle? They still couldn’t make it work financially.Same with all their other products.Their employees need to be rewarded and paid with the profits from what they produce also. Do you want a minimum wage employee taking care of your needs or a professional? Do you want a quality or mediocre product?

  • mRUSSIA

    29 noviembre, 2012

    Also, you think Amway products are overpriced? Let’s take Nutrilite for example. They use all natural ingredients and are no. 1 in the world for a reason. They do what they are advertised to do. It is the same with Boeing airplanes. They have been the best for years but companies have to pay for this quality. Could you see Boeing telling their best engineers «we are only going to pay you $20,000 a year.» They would go somewhere else and the quality and safety would suffer.