icook up a review

icook up a review

hey everyone sorry for the movement, but I’m hyper again sorry [:) please enjoy :D.
Video Rating: 5 / 5

Lil B- I Cook (video)

Lil B, I Cook, Damagio & Glen, Lester & Glen, Cooking Dance.
Video Rating: 5 / 5

22 Comments

  • basketball727

    3 septiembre, 2013

    keep doin your seddie thang!
    (even if you hella ugly)

  • Shoushan Jensen

    3 septiembre, 2013

    i love how people are like they hit eachother and you all think they love eachother lol but anyways i think seedie is more of a brother sister type of love

  • PrincessSeddie

    3 septiembre, 2013

    HAHA I LOVED The way you said…aspecialy…..little..boys…XD

  • PrincessSeddie

    3 septiembre, 2013

    The Seddie slap XD
    But ….
    ok you know they say that you say the same thing….when ur soal mates…
    🙂 hmm…..

  • SarcasticLeaves

    3 septiembre, 2013

    Seddie Slap FTW!! 😀 The best part of the whole that episode.. that and the wet willy. 😀

    That Ricky Flame guy was so creepy. I think he was suppose to be though?

    I agree, very fun episode. 😀

  • SanDiegoFKNROCKS

    3 septiembre, 2013

    Was not that good of episode to me.
    Kinda boring. It was just a little unreal to me.
    Idk I just didn’t like it. -.-

  • CrystalJupiter

    3 septiembre, 2013

    haha, Love the Seddie!Slap.

    They’re so bickery. xD

  • WereNotGonnaMakeIt

    3 septiembre, 2013

    EXACTLY WHAT I SAID!!!!

  • JTVOffical

    3 septiembre, 2013

    Where you downloading it from ??

  • xSoRandom

    3 septiembre, 2013

    LMFAO
    i haven’t seen it yet coz i live in the UK i watch it online – i’m downloadingit now BUT HAHAH HAT WAS HILARIOUS the beginning 🙂

  • peacelover1195

    3 septiembre, 2013

    The Seddie Slap! Man! When are they gonna realize they are PERFECT for each other!!! By the way, I’m reading your fanfiction. AWESOMENESS!!!

    – Peacelover1195

  • SanDiegoFKNROCKS

    3 septiembre, 2013

    its starts at 8 o’clock on west coast so i didnt see it yet -.-

  • Torres591

    3 septiembre, 2013

    It’s About Type Freddie Fight’s back!

  • christianainc

    3 septiembre, 2013

    pretty good review. I look forward to seeing thins when it either gets posted online, or the episode comes to Australia.

  • CombatArmsWins

    3 septiembre, 2013

    the slapping part is funny lmao. nice review

  • TheCbaileyj

    3 septiembre, 2013

    Let that girl cook

  • Damn Heathen

    3 septiembre, 2013

    wait a got-damn minute! you cant fuck a bitch while you cook!! THATS UNSANITARY!!!

  • Young Breezy

    3 septiembre, 2013

    swag !!!!

  • labiosazuis

    3 septiembre, 2013

    search » i swag by yasha swag » for the most swaggity swaggerish nigarrish duck on sack licking a f*ck nigga what lol swag!

  • Sephyiroth Masamune

    3 septiembre, 2013

    Lol wonder where to get the Instrumental to this… I rather bump that over him actually rapping lol..

  • jonholloman

    3 septiembre, 2013

    top chefs 😀

  • Andre Banks

    3 septiembre, 2013

    I sawg I cook *knife*