Product Review: NapturalCharm.com Nutrilite Vitamins

***SUPPORT BLACK OWNED BUSINESSES*** VISIT NAPTURALCHARM.COM ON TWITTER.COM/NAPTURALCHARM In this video I discuss the Women’s Daily Packs (21$ for 30) Hair skin and nails, Cal Mag D, Daily multivitamin, and Ocean Essentials which is Omega-3 fatty acids and the Rhodiola 110 (20 for 10) for energy Connect w/ me: twitter.com/naturallyflyy facebook.com/naturallyflyy blogs: bigfroredlips.tumblr.com naturallyflyy.blogspot.com
Video Rating: 4 / 5

Body Muscle needs natural protein from various sources every single day, its not that easy with our busy life to make sure minimum of 25g protein every day, Nutrilite plant based protein powder simplifies the life for everyone.
Video Rating: 4 / 5

21 Comments

  • DayOfTheZen

    23 diciembre, 2012

    BE CAREFUL.. THE PEOPLE THAT ARE SELLING THESE PRODUCTS ARE PART OF A PYRAMID SCHEME….Nutrilite = Amway.

  • Oscar M

    23 diciembre, 2012

    I’m a Amway IBO if anyone of you want to sign up with me I will give you discounts up a 20% off. email me

  • NaturesGirl85

    23 diciembre, 2012

    Lovely earrings, and I love the women’s pack! I buy and sell them all the time!

  • mommyg05

    23 diciembre, 2012

    Earring info PLEASE! Lol!

  • NATURALB3AUTEE

    23 diciembre, 2012

    I use these product also, very good products!

  • AfroTee

    23 diciembre, 2012

    Thanks for sharing this info. Very helpful! Great earrings BTW!

  • lmcth

    23 diciembre, 2012

    love love love the earrings

  • nshouston31

    23 diciembre, 2012

    I love your hair.

  • Ariad08

    23 diciembre, 2012

    ur hair=GREAT! 🙂

  • mecadsmith

    23 diciembre, 2012

    Did you make these earrings if so, can you do a tutorial on this?
    I love them and I cant find them anywhere!

  • SPARKWISDOM

    23 diciembre, 2012

    Vitamins are so important!

  • candikissluvr

    23 diciembre, 2012

    Your earring are so interesting! (in a good way) 🙂

  • CamiInc

    23 diciembre, 2012

    SAD. Seasonal Anxiety Disorder. It sucks ass.

  • caronbrenee

    23 diciembre, 2012

    I’m lovin those earrings…where did u get them from?

  • louloumatou

    23 diciembre, 2012

    I have to remind myself to take my vitamins in the morning, gosh i definitely need them! loving the hair, those little twists must’ve taken ages to do!

  • kharyzma4u

    23 diciembre, 2012

    Aww bless you girl! I know you have your hands full but you’re doing an AWESOME job! Where would this world be without great mothers??? Take care!

  • missladyt317

    24 diciembre, 2012

    Earrings are bomb!

  • 毛 禮德

    24 diciembre, 2012

    請試試看!

  • suresh kumar

    24 diciembre, 2012

    Thank you sir for this super info.

  • Er. ambadas sarowar patil

    24 diciembre, 2012

    Excellent Demostration !!

  • kkdkumar

    24 diciembre, 2012

    Nice attempt to explain the Nutrilite Protein Powder and Effects of the Sugar in our Body, We always say to our relatives and friends to take Nutrilite Protein Powder for Diabetes, it gives excellent result.