Review: Artistry Cosmetics

Review: Artistry Cosmetics

Like the video?! Don’t forget to thumbs up, comment & subscribe! xo, Dominique Tutorial for this look: www.youtube.com For more info: email: ibo.kaanth@gmail.com text: 1.614.432.1562 Replenishing Eye Cream () Polishing Scrub () Tinted Moisturizer (.50) Eye & Cheek Compact () Light Up Lipgloss () Other Linksss! www.twitter.com www.rocketdomilane.tumblr.com http FTC Disclaimer: I was given the Artistry products by a friend to use for review and tutorial purposes. I am not affiliated with the company. All opinions are my own & do not reflect those of the company.
Video Rating: 4 / 5

Video Rating: 5 / 5

29 Comments

  • Victor Moreno

    19 noviembre, 2012

    Get all the Artistry products in the «Beauty» section here: (amway.com/VictorMoreno1). TIP: Contact the Seller throught the website and ask for a Discount. : )

  • TheMakeupClick

    19 noviembre, 2012

    Hey everyone I DO LOTS OF TUTORIALS USING MOSTLY ARTISTRY PRODUCTS! PLEASE check out my channel! I really want to expand my viewers! And im not payed to do any of the videos.. i want to become a makeup artist, and i want to use artistry products as well as create my own line.. maybe with artistry? I would really appreciate it if you went to check out my channel and subscribe if you like! 🙂 <3 thanks guys! xoxo

  • MsFutureBillionaire

    19 noviembre, 2012

    My name is Betty and I recently saw your review on the amazing Artistry Skin Care line. I am an Amway distributor and I can offer you the whole Artistry line for A LOT less! You can email me at Betty1214@gmail.com

  • gracesanchez20

    19 noviembre, 2012

    I sell artistry makeup as well contact me at nancymejia827@yahoo.com. If interested

  • eusebio91x

    19 noviembre, 2012

    Heres where you can buy Artistry from the website amway.com/EusebioRaynor/beauty/artistry

  • kespinosa129

    19 noviembre, 2012

    I absolutely love Artistry myself. I will be starting makeup tutorials using their products. i’m a makeup artist in chicago so if you want to check out some of my work using artistry email me at k.espinosa1@yahoo.com or search k.e artistry on facebook to like my page! 🙂

  • CandEsmom1999

    19 noviembre, 2012

    To the «Really expensive» comment in the video: You need to put things in perspective. Artistry isn’t your typical grocery store cosmetic. Artistry is right up there in line with Lancom, Clinique, Este Lauder and Shiseido. So yes, Artistry would probably be expensive if you are used to buying super market make-up, but as far as the prestige cosmetic brands go, Artistry is far less in price.

  • Nay Nay

    19 noviembre, 2012

    Hi there
    I just wanted to see if I could find out from someone that has been sent Artistry products, did you have someone called Ling-Fung Leung contact you & ask to Skype???

  • solg17

    19 noviembre, 2012

    If you are interested in any Artistry makeup Email me at mgonzalez2011.laichs@gmail.com :)

  • RocketDomiLane

    19 noviembre, 2012

    Thank you! 🙂

  • pelagia

    19 noviembre, 2012

    If you are UK or European based or anywhere else and are interested in this product please PM me or email me on Courtneyx.x@hotmail.co.uk ^_^

  • LaFlaquitaNunez

    19 noviembre, 2012

    You have very pretty big eyes!!

    BTW I love Artistry Essentials they have everything I need.

  • RocketDomiLane

    19 noviembre, 2012

    haha…no…I just have awkwardly large eyes :/ I do sometimes hold my face a bit weird though because I wear glasses & I can never see what I’m doing when I’m filming.

  • axlis123

    19 noviembre, 2012

    are your eyebrows up? its like your trying to keep your eyes big…thanks for the helpfu review though. no hate

  • Nelly4x4

    19 noviembre, 2012

    I know people who had sensitive skin and have tried it and they looked awesome. i also have seen people use the products with sensitive skin and I see what you mean. But they also have tried other products from Artistry and have looked healthy and are healthy.

  • mnm1972

    19 noviembre, 2012

    if you have sensitive skin DO NOT USE ARTISTRY ESSENTIALS !!
    instead , try time defiance or other product like AVEENO !

  • flaypas

    19 noviembre, 2012

    Artistry is the best i’ve try

  • joyceartistry

    19 noviembre, 2012

    Hi! I’m a seller for Artistry! If you’re interested in buying any AMWAY products & live in NYC. Send me a message 😀

  • RocketDomiLane

    19 noviembre, 2012

    @nnditzmiiMariela Aw, congrats! If you’d like, you can PM me on youtube or email me at rocketdomilane@yahoo.com & I’m sure we can sort it out!

  • nnditzmiiMariela

    19 noviembre, 2012

    Hi sorry for late reply have been a lottle busy with my pregnancy. Anyhow i do have some artistry products i would like for you to review bit would like to know how i get them to you 🙂

  • RocketDomiLane

    19 noviembre, 2012

    thank you! I just messaged you regarding a review.

  • nnditzmiiMariela

    19 noviembre, 2012

    I loved you video thank you. Would you review any products sent to you?

  • nnditzmiiMariela

    19 noviembre, 2012

    Order all these amazing products at amway.com/pandaelite… If you have any question feel free to ask.

  • miaswaly2

    19 noviembre, 2012

    Artistry is absolutely the best…

  • Victor Moreno

    19 noviembre, 2012

    Get all the Artistry products in the «Beauty» section here: (amway.com/VictorMoreno1). TIP: Contact the Seller throught the website and ask for a Discount. : )

  • sherrieandrew

    19 noviembre, 2012

    chatmatoo; u can pm me if u want to purchase……

  • chatmatoo

    19 noviembre, 2012

    You can make purchases on this website!

  • dmnds979

    19 noviembre, 2012

    Thank you so very much for this upload. I hope that you will receive a hundred-fold return in business and other blessings for your efforts. Truly, «it does NOT make sense to pay more for less!»

  • pTruong94

    19 noviembre, 2012

    This video serves justice for me. You my friend, have delivered justice to the world. Even the music stands for what is right. 🙂

    Thank you!