*REVIEW* Sponsored by WWW.ARTISTRY.COM COSMETICS! Check it out!

Thank you to Lindsay at www.artistry.com for kindly sending me these Gorgeous Cosmetic/Beauty Products for Review! Please check out the Website you will be Amazed! They are the #1 Sponsor for all Beauty Products for Miss America! She sent me 1. Artistry Intensive Skincare Renewing Peel 99.50 2. Artistry 3D Face Shimmer Powder in Peach 27.70 3. Artistry 3D Face Shimmer Powder in Pink 27.70 4. Artistry Light Up Gloss in Champagne 15.00 5. Artistry Light Up Gloss in Glitz 15.00 6. Artistry Light Up Lip Gloss in Passion 15.00Get a free gift with your purchase of .00 or more! My Favorite Beauty Brushes! www.sigmabeauty.com *DISCLAIMER*: ANY and All Products and Opinions Are my Own in this Video and I was not Paid to do this Nor am I affiliated in any way with the Respective Companies or Brands I own all products and the company sent me these for review purposes and my opinion on these products.
Video Rating: 4 / 5

1st song is audiomachine – I create 2nd is florence+machine – dog days are over (instrumental) follow me on twitter twitter.com Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for «fair use» for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use. It is not to be used for copying and selling. No copyright infringement intended.

48 Comments

  • queenrockchick92

    17 diciembre, 2012

    artistry i the best!!!!! the foundation is also very good . plus if you dnt like your shade of color they have a gurantee so thats great!!!! all there products are well recommended by this gal

  • pelagia

    17 diciembre, 2012

    Lovely Review x
    If you are UK or European based or anywhere else and are interested in this product please PM me or email me on Courtneyx.x@hotmail.co.uk ^_^

  • VEROheartsfashion

    17 diciembre, 2012

    the skin care products ARE AMAZING!

  • miaswaly2

    17 diciembre, 2012

    Hi there…you are beautiful with those makeup on you…Try the peel as I have tried it…effective but safe!

  • miaswaly2

    17 diciembre, 2012

    I am agree with you….Artistry comes with a way brighter light LED and lip gloss content is huge…15 bucks is good value actually…

  • socalatina72

    17 diciembre, 2012

    great yes I love the peel  I can’t wait to try there skincare and makeup lol I’m a makeup junkie as is lol

  • sissy528528

    17 diciembre, 2012

    that is probably true

  • xMikachuuu

    17 diciembre, 2012

    The lipglosses are gorgeous! Are those the true color (:

  • TheZen2580

    18 diciembre, 2012

    I am sure at some point they do but I am also sure they bottle would be empty by the time that happens!

  • sissy528528

    18 diciembre, 2012

    I LOVE those products do the lights on lip glosses ever run out?

  • TheZen2580

    18 diciembre, 2012

    They really are, I know Rimmel did a lipgloss like that but the light was nowhere near as strong and there was alot less product than these!

  • TheZen2580

    18 diciembre, 2012

    Wonderful!

  • TheZen2580

    18 diciembre, 2012

    thank you

  • TheZen2580

    18 diciembre, 2012

    I just used it last night and it really makes my face moisturized. It6 didnt cause stinging or burning, redness etc at all. My face feels so smooth and clean I hate to put makeup on today! lol

  • TheZen2580

    18 diciembre, 2012

    Some companies come to me and some I go to them for Review because I like to know what I am going to get before I buy it. Almost everything I have review that I have fallen in love with I have already placed orders for!

  • TheZen2580

    18 diciembre, 2012

    Yes it is a plumping lipgloss! I love it. I wore it for the rest of the evening and I really liked how moisturizing it is, the consistency is better than MAC Lipglass in my opinion, you just dont get as many color options as MAC

  • jewelsdueces

    18 diciembre, 2012

    Hey Zen that lipgloss does it have a lip plumper in it? Usually the tingling minty feeling is the lip plumper!!

  • jewelsdueces

    18 diciembre, 2012

    Hey I have a question how do you go about getting this stuff sent to you?Just wondering?:)

  • socalatina72

    18 diciembre, 2012

    I love the peel I got it at a event that Artistry did I can’t wait to sell this product.

  • makeupgirl588

    18 diciembre, 2012

    nice review
    

  • TheSamar2011

    18 diciembre, 2012

    OMG, i love it 🙂

  • Doradrummer

    18 diciembre, 2012

    Oh my gosh I love it!:D
    The light up glosses are AWESOME! Such a great idea:D

  • TheZen2580

    18 diciembre, 2012

    thanx!

  • LipsSpeaks

    18 diciembre, 2012

    Nice review! 

  • TheZen2580

    18 diciembre, 2012

    I have 2. 1 is a Sun Conure and the other is a Cockatiel

  • Bajnic

    18 diciembre, 2012

    Cazorla and Arteta have better chemistry than Xavi and Iniesta.

  • EHarsenal

    18 diciembre, 2012

    Hmm…

  • Lâm Bui

    18 diciembre, 2012

    Arsenal Là Mãi Mãi ko có gì sánh bằng Mu, Barca, Real, MC chỉ là cùi bắp ! ^_^

  • epicclarenceswag

    18 diciembre, 2012

    Still a better love story than twilight

  • stevenwaldron87

    18 diciembre, 2012

    Both arteta and santi can win alone a game because both of them are amazing players and they know each other very well

  • miss5ak

    18 diciembre, 2012

    Santi makes it look so easy and you gotta love Arteta, i’m surprised he hasn’t been picked to play for Spain.

  • Mattis659

    18 diciembre, 2012

    who the hell is Nasri?

  • Robin Dunbgh

    18 diciembre, 2012

    Arsenal get sick but dont die , fuck off

  • Mustafa momin

    18 diciembre, 2012

    and 10x older

  • James Kwik

    18 diciembre, 2012

    its ridiculous how two footed cazorla is….

  • fifaISmyL1FE

    18 diciembre, 2012

    what i love bout santi is his eagerness for long shots, wev needed a player like this for AGES!!!

  • LsMiTh071993

    18 diciembre, 2012

    @asruluveira you’re an absolute wank stain honestly, jack doesnt give two shits about you’re idea of ‘saving him,’ he wants to win with arsenal to prove idiots like you wrong, please whatever you do, don’t support arsenal i feel sorry for the team you support with a dumb arse like you.

  • Rio Ernaldo

    18 diciembre, 2012

    Asshole!!

  • agfi88

    18 diciembre, 2012

    yea magic and art but no STEEL to help out

  • asruluveira

    18 diciembre, 2012

    10th after 15 games,..even SWANSEA walked all over mediocre ARSEnil..poor JACK..i hope you leave this rubbish team..or else you will be like MATT LE TISSIER,a quality player that won nothing cos he played for a rubbish team until he retires,dont worry jack,UNITED

  • Arnold chickenwing

    18 diciembre, 2012

    follow this die hard arsenal fan on twitter @honestarsenal99

  • john hill

    18 diciembre, 2012

    Cazorla must be thinking why did I sign for this shit,have a word with your agent and leg in jan

  • GameVideosForFun

    18 diciembre, 2012

    For arsenal yes, it does not however come close to Michu, he was £2 million… and has more goals than Cazorla and tied with RVP. Incredible really what a player he is, credit to laudrup.

  • robot8685

    18 diciembre, 2012

    The Best

  • Gr. RedBill

    18 diciembre, 2012

    cazorla + arteta= xavi + iniesta

  • basem sameh

    18 diciembre, 2012

    he is a smart player to move to arsenal cause all of my respect to arsenal they dont have a center mid like cazorla and iam watching all arsenal matches since cazorla moved to arsenal 🙂

  • Arnold chickenwing

    18 diciembre, 2012

    @Arsenal939849 follow his arsenal won twitter he’s total legend

  • macroeconomia cuarto semestre

    18 diciembre, 2012

    and also i really like Diaby in the middle… fucking middile go gunners