Roku 2 Review – Angry Birds on Roku 2 XS

http://amzn.to/11QnBqK.
Video Rating: 4 / 5

This video discusses the different parts of the CoaguChek monitor and how you set up the monitor. After reviewing how you can obtain a drop of blood from you…
Video Rating: 5 / 5

21 Comments

  • specialbrownbeef

    24 abril, 2013

    lol but it can do netflix tho and if you jailbreak it you get like 200 more apps but i would still take the roku

  • Alexander Bezhanov

    24 abril, 2013

    Cool!))
    How many games are available on this device?

  • RoachForLife

    24 abril, 2013

    Wow. I counted 27seconds from the time you selected Level 1, until it loaded. Yikers

  • daniel moredo

    24 abril, 2013

    that’s why i keep my black and white tv  lol

  • jumba898

    24 abril, 2013

    Apple TV and Roku are 2 different things not to be compared because Apple TV is less of a stand alone then it is an accessory Roku is a Stand-alone device so stop comparing the 2

  • ScReWaTtAcKeD

    24 abril, 2013

    Oh whoops, Angry Birds

  • SphereMaster001

    24 abril, 2013

    what was?

  • ScReWaTtAcKeD

    24 abril, 2013

    It was already on ps3

  • tooble dooble

    24 abril, 2013

    How did you get Youtube on there?
    

  • perezmaximus

    24 abril, 2013

    It turns off by itself when not in use.

  • roberto tarin

    24 abril, 2013

    can you get any other games

    

  • awsm0up

    25 abril, 2013

    Pretty damn cool. 😛 Although I don’t think I would play motion control gaming apps very often on a Roku box.

  • KingFelixful

    25 abril, 2013

    Oh ok thanks, I just got a roku box today so I don’t know much.

  • ronaldo460172

    25 abril, 2013

    @KingFelixful
    You can’t turn off a roku box. You have to disconnect the power cable.

  • KingFelixful

    25 abril, 2013

    Help here! I have this too but anyone knows how to turn off because it has no on/off button.

  • Mitch Yang Muzik

    25 abril, 2013

    Sure, apple TV is a good device… but when you think about it, you’re just paying for the brand name…

  • R3LYTproductions

    25 abril, 2013

    actually apple tv does do trailers and netflix, and if u jailbreak it u can get things like hulu, crackle, cnn, etc.

  • thenbtshowtv

    25 abril, 2013

    yeah of course 10 times better then apple tv. Apple tv cant do games,trailers,hulu,crackle, aol hd , netflix, cnn and 300 more

  • Jason Flores

    25 abril, 2013

    Is this worth the $100? Thinking of getting one

  • PSPinformer

    25 abril, 2013

    i liked your video, and it seems like your the only one on youtube with the roku 2. it would also be cool of you if you could make another video comparing the size of the roku to other things and tell us about more new features

  • Eyzrbrn

    25 abril, 2013

    Please note that this machine is NOT accurate for patients with Antiphospholipid Antibody Syndrome!!!