Roku 2 XS Review

Time to review the media-playing hockey puck! See videos earlier by going to my website! They’re posted there first! Join the official TweeterMan287 fan grou…

25 Comments

  • VashtiRoku

    7 abril, 2013

    Streaming Players Club, on Facebook. Every channel on Roku FREE. And a chance to win a Roku 3

  • talkthattalk86

    7 abril, 2013

    Jeeze, even the paid Hulu Plus has commercials?

  • floatingburrito

    7 abril, 2013

    Who else hates when people refer to an advertisement as an «add» instead of an AD.

  • PallyJames

    7 abril, 2013

    Someone else already said that.

  • JeanMich02

    7 abril, 2013

    idk but when the video started, (WHEN YOU SEE THE SCREEN) i put my mouse on it and almost clicked on it until i realised it was in the video itself.

  • Gnalysis

    7 abril, 2013

    Who else tried to close the ad?

  • Siknik64

    7 abril, 2013

    «I opened it and they were asking for money so I ran away.»

    The cable company at my door.

  • unhappy4life9

    7 abril, 2013

    Hot video, dude! Great load and I love your fat cock!

  • MrBdobb

    7 abril, 2013

    I said the same thing.

  • MrBdobb

    7 abril, 2013

    Why would he need a copyright?

  • MrBdobb

    7 abril, 2013

    Roku is a way better option. Your pc idea is a pain and hassle.

  • MrBdobb

    7 abril, 2013

    You have to pay for a Hulu plus.

  • MrBdobb

    7 abril, 2013

    Hulu has anime as well. They have all the latest Bleach, Naruto, One Piece episode. The latest episodes being shown in Japan not the U.S so there way ahead. They post a new episode around every week. Hulu has tons more anime az well Like Fairy Tale.

  • MrBdobb

    7 abril, 2013

    For $7 a month I can deal with it. But I was wondering the same thing.

  • MrBdobb

    7 abril, 2013

    What! Netflix has hella movies.

  • MrBdobb

    7 abril, 2013

    Why are you comparing a T.V/Movie device to a gaming console.

  • immabananaa1

    7 abril, 2013

    They updated their games and there is much more you can get pacman championship edition and you can but an sd card for 5$ and get it shipped to your house 🙂

  • Nisha La'Dinki

    7 abril, 2013

    I don’t think the 15 min commerical breaks are too bad; on tv its like every 6 min

  • Ivan Simpson

    7 abril, 2013

    9:46
    Stuart Ashens & his fanboys?

  • Ken Lee

    7 abril, 2013

    Does the roku xs support UFC Channel? I’m planning to buy one mainly for UFC. Any recommendation?

  • JimGeorgeBaker

    7 abril, 2013

    Are you a anime fan?

  • TheHipnotic Hippo

    7 abril, 2013

    are you gonna buy the ouya i would love to see a review from you

  • AverEdits

    7 abril, 2013

    no it doesnt

  • Spencer Bruce

    8 abril, 2013

    What?

  • Spencer Bruce

    8 abril, 2013

    Luigis mansion glitch