Wizard Product Review 22 -8-12

Wizard Product Review 22 -8-12

Craig Petty & David Penn, from www.worldmagicshop.com,take their regular look at some of the latest products from the world of magic. This weeks show: Card Artistry: David Penn 85%, Craig Petty 89% Blinking Effect: David Penn 81%, Craig Petty: 75% Words by David Stone: David Penn 88%, Craig Petty 90% Join us for ‘Facebook Week’ at: www.facebook.com/worldmagicshop and hit ‘LIKE’! If you would like your product reviewed on the Wizard Product Preview send your product to: World Magic Store 5 Rea Business Park Inkerman Street Birmingham B7 4SH United Kingdom email: reviews@wizardproductreview.com Naturally we cannot guarantee that your product will be reviewed but we do get through sixteen or more products a month and we will prioritise the requests of our subscribers.

www.worshipartistry.com guitar instructor Jason Houtsma teaches the Matt Redman song «10000 Reasons (Bless the Lord) from start to finish. INTRO CG D2 Em CG Dsus D CHORUS 1 C2 GD/F# Em7 Bless the Lord, oh my soul, Oh my soul C2 G Dsus D Worship His holy name C2 Em7 C2 D Em7 Sing like never before, oh my soul C2 DCG (CG first 2 times) I worship Your holy name VERSE 1 C2 GD Em7 The sun comes up, it’s a new day dawning C2 GD Em7 It’s time to sing Your song again C2 G Whatever may pass and D/F# Em7 Whatever lies before me C2 G Let me be singing Dsus D/F# G Gsus G When the eve ning comes CHORUS 1 VERSE 2 C2 GD Em7 You’re rich in love and You’re slow to anger C2 GD Em7 Your name is great and Your heart is kind C2 GD/F# Em7 For all Your goodness I will keep on singing C2 G Ten thousand reasons Dsus D/F# G Gsus G For my heart to find CHORUS CHORUS 1 INSTRUMENTAL VERSE 3 C2 GD/F# Em7 And on that day when my strength is failing C2 GD Em7 The end draws near and my time has come C2 Em7 Still my soul will sing C2 Em7 Your praise unending C2 G Ten thousand years Dsus D/F# G Gsus G And then for e ver more CHORUS 2 C2 GD/F# Em7 Bless the Lord, oh my soul, Oh my soul C2 G Dsus D Worship His holy name C2 Em7 C2 D Em7 Sing like never before, oh my soul C2 DGI worship Your holy name C2 GD/F# Em7 Bless the Lord, oh my soul, Oh my soul C2 G Dsus D Worship His holy name C2 Em7 C2 D Em7 Sing like never before, oh my soul C2 D Em7 I worship Your holy name C2 D Em7 I worship Your holy name C2 D I

40 Comments

  • Nate Reeves

    28 enero, 2013

    also 22:41

  • Nate Reeves

    28 enero, 2013

    What’s blammo doing at 21:54?

  • susp1

    28 enero, 2013

    Cute.

  • Friedemann Findeisen

    28 enero, 2013

    …or you just got off too quickly.

  • cuntchops23

    28 enero, 2013

    finally the review is broadcast at a volume I can hear without squeezing my ear to the laptop speaker! Yay!

  • susp1

    28 enero, 2013

    I agree. It’s ashame because I liked the trick until I realized what you said was right.

  • susp1

    28 enero, 2013

    Boring show. Got bored on review of Blinking Effect. Review went on toooooo long

  • rocco giovacchini

    28 enero, 2013

    yeah daves not the best actor that i have come across in magic lol!

  • rocco giovacchini

    28 enero, 2013

    words by david stone is one of the best booktest i come across! mostly because the finale kicker ending! it just kills!

  • XXOMGITSACOWXX

    28 enero, 2013

    Please review rapture

  • futuremillionairedan

    28 enero, 2013

    dave sounds like he’s having sex when performing words!

  • Sketch O'matic

    28 enero, 2013

    Bloopers were a nice touch guys! funny stuff.

  • Sketch O'matic

    28 enero, 2013

    Fair…that’s fair….I think its fair….FAAAAIRRRR 😉

  • warpsmith

    28 enero, 2013

    The wikipedia entry for «Eskimo» says:
    «In Canada and Greenland, the term Eskimo has fallen out of favour, as it is sometimes considered pejorative».
    Apparantly, that change in meaning has not reached UK and the rest of the world yet. Perhaps in a year or two?

  • Dantick09

    28 enero, 2013

    they prob just don’t know what it means 😉

  • Dantick09

    28 enero, 2013

    my issue with the word searches is that someone really cartesian will notice that there cant be 30 words in those word searches the or else he would spot at least one right away and that will make them suspicious about the book.

  • JamesSamuelMagician

    28 enero, 2013

    Yep Michael did do it on stage saw his show last week

  • smokinacesxxx

    28 enero, 2013

    Why?everyone uses it.Crawl back in your iglo and eat some more ice!

  • karasuenjeru

    28 enero, 2013

    Words was cool but that last phase was way to easy lol its right no memory work, if you can count you can do it! XD i think its gonna fool the pants out of laymen, and john was fooled lol

  • TheMrmagicful

    28 enero, 2013

    Great show this week :)

  • xramer

    28 enero, 2013

    In Canada, «Eskimo» is a really offensive word. Just sayin’. Kinda shocked the pants off me.

  • WianMagic

    28 enero, 2013

    100th

  • WianMagic

    28 enero, 2013

    Pthey revealed card artistys method!

  • Kim Ng

    28 enero, 2013

    The mentalism part… was very thought provoking.

  • Chris Hill

    28 enero, 2013

    like the outakes at the end!!good show guys

  • horsegirl6698

    28 enero, 2013

    he is using a Csus7

  • worshipartistry

    28 enero, 2013

    Thanks! There are nearly 100 more song lessons at Worship Artistry. Use the promo code «YOUTUBE30» for a free 30 day trial!

  • Hlau Yaj

    28 enero, 2013

    Great video! Best tutorial video.

  • tasuki78

    28 enero, 2013

    Love this song! Perfect for worship!

  • rhiskid

    28 enero, 2013

    You are a very patient, methodical and thorough teacher. Thank you for sharing your expertise!
    Blessings from Colorado

  • worshipartistry

    28 enero, 2013

    All lessons at Worship Artistry are chaptered so videos load fast and you can view only the content that is relevant to your skill level. This is also our longest video. Check our channel.

  • Sam Jaipal

    28 enero, 2013

    why this video is so long ..make it shorter dude….then see the views ..it will increase

  • worshipartistry

    28 enero, 2013

    Glad you liked it. Check out the website. We’re going live this week.

  • MegaMaskedbandit

    28 enero, 2013

    Wow this is Awesome thanks Jason you are a blessing. I love this song too it is so rich.

  • DmitriMogilev

    28 enero, 2013

    Thank you for your ministry! With love from Belarus 🙂

  • sparrowtwin

    28 enero, 2013

    Absolutely brilliant. Thanks man.

  • worshipartistry

    28 enero, 2013

    Glad to be of service. More coming soon.

  • kostadk

    28 enero, 2013

    Thanks alot bro. God bless you

  • moe761

    29 enero, 2013

    thanks a lot for your vids!

  • mrjenbens

    29 enero, 2013

    thank you so much for these! <3 love this song!